Home > 5 weeks old, Cats, Kittens > Qvader – 5 weeks old LaPerm kitten

Qvader – 5 weeks old LaPerm kitten

Qvader , 5 weeks old La Perm kitten

Qvader , 5 weeks old LaPerm kitten

  1. December 19, 2013 at 10:19 pm

    I so love your photos and your kittens, but this line across the kitten’s forehead looks like an advert. Of course, that’s always your choice, I just wanted to provide some feedback. Your cats are gorgeous 🙂

    • KristerP
      December 19, 2013 at 11:05 pm

      Thank you very much Alexandra!

      And about the advert, I have another blog (LaPerm.WordPress.com) where I’ve posted photos for 5 years.
      I do agree that watermarking is annoying but after 4 years I finally got tired of commercial interests who took my photos and used them on their sites or magazines.
      Don’t get me wrong I seldom mind if they’re used on individual facebook pages, or personal blogs – but when they ended up being used for profit I had enough.
      https://widgets.wp.com/notes/?v=20131217#
      Have a nice day 🙂

      • December 19, 2013 at 11:16 pm

        I see your point. It makes sense. I didn’t know about your other blog 🙂 I knew you as La Perm cats owner and a photographer, and I just realised I didn’t know the name of your blog, so I didn’t see the difference in the watermark.
        Have a nice day too! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

